Latest Products http://www.krishnarubber.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 02:07:18 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnarubber.co.in Rubber Moulded Products http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-moulded-products.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-moulded-products.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Moulded Parts http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-moulded-parts.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-moulded-parts.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Vibration Mounting Pads http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/anti-vibration-mounting-pads.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/anti-vibration-mounting-pads.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Products http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-products.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-products.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Products http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-products.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-products.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Butterfly Valve Sleeve http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-butterfly-valve-sleeve.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-butterfly-valve-sleeve.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Expansion Joint http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-expansion-joint.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-expansion-joint.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Ball http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-ball.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-ball.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellow http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-bellow.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-bellow.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bush http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-bush.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-bush.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Patta http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-patta.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-patta.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Spider Coupling http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-spider-coupling.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-spider-coupling.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tyre Coupling http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-tyre-coupling.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-tyre-coupling.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Rings http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-o-rings.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-o-rings.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Oil Seals http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-oil-seals.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-oil-seals.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber U Seals http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-u-seals.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-u-seals.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Flat Rings http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-flat-rings.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-flat-rings.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Chevron Conveyor Belt http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-chevron-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-chevron-conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Cup Seals http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-cup-seals.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-cup-seals.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Comby Type Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/comby-type-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/comby-type-mounting-pad.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushy Foot Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/cushy-foot-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/cushy-foot-mounting-pad.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double U Shear Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/double-u-shear-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/double-u-shear-mounting-pad.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creating a striking mark in the industry, we have earned the name of being a highly reliable manufacturer and supplier of Double U Shear Mount.  This mount is used for the isolation of shock & vibration and can be loaded in 3 different axes as shown in the illustration. The mount should be fixed such that the bonded rubber in the mounting is stressed in shear because it affords the maximum flexibility in directions and it is comparatively stiff in the direction. Clients can avail our Double U Shear Mount in different sizes and specifications as per their requirements. Features: Resistant to breakage Durable and sturdy Lightweight Machine Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/machine-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/machine-mounting-pad.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-o-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-o-mounting-pad.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Krishna Rubber Industries manufacturing & supplying Rubber O Mount manufacture a wide variety of rubber to metal bonding products, which include vibration mounts, metal gaskets, etc. Vibration mounts are basically used to isolate vibration, shock, and noise caused by machinery, although they are used in a wide range of applications in the industry. Rub-O-Tech makes rubber to metal bonded products compounded to your specifications. Rubber Square Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-square-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/rubber-square-mounting-pad.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich Mounting Pad http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/sandwich-mounting-pad.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/sandwich-mounting-pad.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Bellows http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-bellows.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-bellows.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Bushes http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-bushes.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-bushes.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Gaskets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-gaskets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-gaskets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Rods http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-rods.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/ptfe-rods.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Bushes http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-bushes.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-bushes.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Seals http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-seals.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-seals.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Rods http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-rods.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-rods.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Wheels http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-wheels.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/pu-wheels.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EPDM Rubber Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/epdm-rubber-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/epdm-rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rubber Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/natural-rubber-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/natural-rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neoprene Rubber Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/neoprene-rubber-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/neoprene-rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Rubber Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/silicone-rubber-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/silicone-rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viton Rubber Sheets http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/viton-rubber-sheets.htm http://www.krishnarubber.co.in/viton-rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530